Home Stories DC vs SRH Live Score, IPL 2020: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow Give...

DC vs SRH Live Score, IPL 2020: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow Give SunRisers Hyderabad A Steady Start | Cricket News


IPL 2020, DC vs SRH: Delhi Capitals will likely be aiming to proceed with their wonderful type© Twitter

Delhi Capitals (DC) tackle SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) within the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020, on Tuesday, on the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. DC will likely be aiming to proceed their wonderful type, after successful each their fixtures. Shreyas Iyer’s crew registered a Super Over win over Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), adopted by a 44-run victory towards Chennai Super Kings (CSK). SRH have misplaced each their fixtures, shedding to Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) by 10 runs and a seven-wicket defeat towards Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). DC are at present on prime of the league desk, in the meantime SRH are positioned on the backside. (Live Scorecard)

IPL 2020 Live Updates Between Delhi Capitals and SunRisers Hyderabad at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • 19:42 (IST)

    No run, SunRisers Hyderabad 14/0

    Rabada sends a full toss on the thigh of Bairstow. Bairstow is in ache, it was a brutal full toss. It has most likely missed the padding. No run. After 2 overs, SRH are 14/0.

  • 19:40 (IST)


    Rabada sends a full supply. Warner punches it over mid-on for a 4!!

  • 19:38 (IST)

    One run

    Sharma sends a full size ball. Warner sends it proper of mid-off for a single. One over achieved, SRH are 9/0.

  • 19:37 (IST)

    Three runs

    Sharma sends a large size supply. Bairstow sends it sq. of third man. Shaw dives to forestall a boundary.

  • 19:32 (IST)

    No run

    Ishant makes use of some seam within the first supply of the match. Warner leaves it alone, outdoors off. No run.

  • 19:30 (IST)

    Action begins!

    David Warner and Jonny Bairstow have entered the pitch to open the innings for SRH. Meanwhile, Ishant Sharma will bowl the primary over for DC.

  • 19:17 (IST)

    David Warner feels SunRisers Hyderabad have to defend scores!

    SRH captain David Warner revealed that his aspect now have the bowling to defend scores. He additionally mentioned that Kane Williamson has come into the taking part in XI, alongwith debutant Abdul Samad.

  • 19:08 (IST)

    Shreyas Iyer explains toss resolution

    Shreyas Iyer revealed that DC will bowl first on account of dew, which may play a task within the second innings. He additionally revealed that Ishant Sharma will exchange Avesh Khan.

  • 19:06 (IST)

    Here are the taking part in XIs

    Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer(c), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Anrich Nortje

    SunRisers Hyderabad: David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ok Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

  • 19:02 (IST)

    Shreyas Iyer wins toss, elects to discipline

    DC captain Shreyas Iyer has gained the toss and elected to discipline. The development continues!!

  • 18:45 (IST)

  • 18:42 (IST)

    Where are each the groups within the factors desk?

    Delhi Capitals are at present on prime of the IPL desk, in the meantime SunRisers Hyderabad are backside of the eight-team standings. DC have gained each their fixtures, in the meantime SRH have misplaced each their fixtures.

  • 18:23 (IST)

    Players to be careful for

    Delhi Capitals will rely loads on Prithvi Shaw and Kagiso Rabada. Shaw scored 64 off 43 towards Chennai Super Kings, slamming 9 fours and a six. Meanwhile, Rabada took three wickets for simply 26 runs within the earlier match.
    SunRisers Hyderabad will hope that Manish Pandey and Rashid Khan put in prime shows. Pandey scored 51-runs towards KKR, in the meantime Khan acquired his first wicket of IPL 2020 within the earlier match.
  • 18:13 (IST)

    Kagiso Rabada vs Jonny Bairstow: Speedster vs talisman

    In the continued IPL, Jonny Bairstow has change into a talisman for SunRisers Hyderabad. Meanwhile, Kagiso Rabada is Delhi Capitals’ tempo spearhead. Both Bairstow and Rabada may have an attention-grabbing duel. Rabada has 36 wickets from 20 IPL matches at an financial system of seven.99. Bairstow has scored 511 runs off 12 IPL matches. Both are new to IPL and will have an interesting face-off.
  • 18:09 (IST)

    Shreyas Iyer vs Bhuvneshwar Kumar: Experience vs batting famous person

    Shreyas Iyer is a superb batsmen, although he would have anticipated to have a superb private begin to IPL 2020. Meanwhile, Bhuvneshwar Kumar will have a task in hand against Iyer. The skilled Indian bowler will likely be aiming to return out on prime. In IPL, Iyer has performed 64 matches and has scored 1746 runs with 13 half-centuries and a strike price of 126.70. Meanwhile, Kumar has taken 133 wickets from 119 IPL matches, at an financial system of seven.25.
  • 18:03 (IST)

    Head to go

    Both groups have confronted one another 15 instances with SunRisers Hyderabad popping out on prime (9 wins). Delhi Capitals have defeated SRH six instances.

  • 17:59 (IST)

    Hello and welcome everybody!

    Hello and welcome everybody to our reside protection of IPL 2020 match between Delhi Capitals and SunRisers Hyderabad. Both groups will likely be aiming for a win. One crew will hope to make it three out of three. Meanwhile, the opposite will hope to notch their first victory of the marketing campaign.

Topics talked about on this article


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here